Cafe For Sale
Single Listing – Account
Thank you for listing your Cafe on
Your account is now active, and your listing will go live as soon as you have confirmed the contents.
Your listing will be live as soon as you fill in all of the essential details via your login. The listing will remain live until your agreed plan has expired, of which you will be notified about the option to renew. We offer our existing customers X% off the relisting of any existing account.
Your login details:
You will able to change your login details and password from your ACCOUNT SETTINGS.
If you have trouble with our Dashboard, take a look at the“Cafe For Sale – How to use our website” tutorial.
If you require assistance for your listing or your account we can be contacted at
The cafeforsale team